The Current EHHPS Committee:

President: Philip Dean
Secretary: Vacancy
Treasurer: Dennis Durack
Competition Secretary: Emmanuel Papadopoulos
Portfolio Secretary (External Competitions): Amanda Wright
Programme Secretary: Kristin Mason
Membership Secretary: Dennis Durack
Publicity Secretary: Paul Mason
Exhibitions Secretary: Jane Arnold-Forster
Webmaster: Burgess Taylor

(Click on post title to email)

You may use this group address to email the whole committee