Amanda Wright wins EHHPS Panel of Prints 2019

Image credit: Phil Dean

Image credit: Phil Dean


Judge Steve Galvin presents Amanda Wright with the Panel of Prints trophy.

The standard of entry in the 2019 EHHPS Panel of Prints was praised by judge Steve Galvin.

Congratulations to Amanda Wright whose ICM (Intentional Camera Movement) panel took first place.

Other results:

Second: Paul Mason - Alex Retro
Third: Raj - Gold Nugget
Highly Commended: Shaun Hodge - The Dance
Highly Commended: Kristin Mason - Violese
Commended: Rick Beresford - Thermal Pools
Commended: Dennis Durack - Nature’s Pattern